Sunrise In Chicago


Modèle : Area 203
click here to listen to a sample
In its most impressive effort to date, Area 203 continues its progressive journey where no band has ever gone before. Dazzling with its startling progressions in "Red Light District", to it's orchestral dissertation of "After the Fall," the band explores along the way all the colors of the scale with magical variations and intonations while still maintaining an essential musical discipline. Like its namesake "Reflections" captures mankinds underlying need to study itself--and what a musical study this is---Tahitian Temptation, Barcelona, Morning in L.A., Sunrise in Chicago--not just a walk in the park! Tony Smith,guitarist, engineer,Bob Field, piano and keyboards, William Fluker, horns, John Cizik, saxophone, Hardy Eason, keyboards, Marlyn Miranda, keyboards,and Scott Spallone, bass have done it again. Join in the "Euphoria" and sit and enjoy yourself for a solid hour. "It's Like Dat!"

Ajouter au Panier :

  • Modèle : Area 203
  • 100000 Unités en stock

Ce Produit a été ajouté à notre catalogue le lundi 26 mai 2008.

Votre adresse IP actuelle est:
Copyright © 2017 Mouzika - The world of world music. Powered by Zen Cart. Traduction par Zen Cart France.